Ward Thomas.jpg

Restless Minds - Ward Thomas (2018)

Credit: Bass, vocoder additional guitar, additional keys, percussion, gang vocals on ‘Lie Like Me’, ‘One More Goodbye’, ‘It’s Not Just Me’, ‘Hopeless’, ‘Never Know’, ‘Changing’, ‘I Believe In You’, ‘Deepest You’, ‘This Too Will Pass’

Produced by Joe Rubel

Can U Cook.jpg

Can U Cook? - Seasick Steve (2018)

Credit: Synth Bass on ‘Can U Cook?’

Produced by Joe Rubel

Tom Grennan.jpg
Mark Flanagan.jpg
Lewis - Midnight.jpg
Lewis - the morning.jpeg
this beautiful fantastic.jpg
Just Jim.jpg

Lighting Matches - Tom Grennan (2018)

Credit: Bass, Piano, Rhodes, Hammond Organ on ‘Royal Highness’

Produced by Joe Rubel

Back to the Stars - Mark Flanagan (2018)

Credit: Electric Bass, Double Bass, Backing vocals on all tracks

Midnight - Lewis Watson (2017)

Credit: Bass guitar, Hammond Organ, Backing Vocals on all tracks

Produced by Ant West

The Morning - Lewis Watson (2014)

Credit: Bass on ‘Holding On’, ‘Windows’, and ‘Close’. Piano on ‘Windows’

Producers: Mike Crossey, Danton Supple

Age Before Beauty (2018)

Credit: Bass guitar for season one Soundtrack

Composer: Michael Price

Director: Paul Norton Walker

Patrick (2018)

Credit: Bass Guitar, Double Bass, Acoustic Guitar, Mandolin, Percussion for Soundtrack

Composer: Michael Price

Director: Maddie Fletcher

The Serengeti Rules (2018)

Credit: Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar for Documentary Soundtrack

Composer: Anne Nikitin

Director: Nicolas Brown

This Beautiful Fantastic (2016)

Credit: Acoustic Guitar on Soundtrack; Bass guitar, Electric guitar and composer on ‘This Beautiful Fantastic’ (final credit sequence)

Composer: Anne Nikitin

Director: Simon Aboud

Just Jim (2015)

Credit: Bass Guitar, Double Bass for Soundtrack

Composer: Michael Price

Director: Craig Roberts